MOTC Minister Tago inducts newly appointed personnel

Aug 30, 2023

23 newly appointed personnel to different positions of the Ministry of Transportation and Communications formally took their oath before Minister Atty. Paisalin P. Tago, CPA, along with Deputy Minister and Concurrent BTC Commissioner Muhammad Ameen Abbas and Director General Atty. Roslaine L. Macao Maniri on August 29, 2023, held at the M’s Restaurant in Cotabato City.

The inductees made their formal declaration of commitment as they pledge a solemn vow to do their duties and responsibilities.

They are to be deployed in different Agencies of the MOTC-BARMM.